Personal Christmas Cards

I know it’s a little late…or early, but I thought I’d show you the Christmas cards I made for my family and friends this Christmas.

It’s lots of fun, easy to do, and shows you care about the people you send them to. You are setting time aside to send them those little greetings. After all, that’s what Christmas is all about, to show some care and love!

This means more to me than over-consuming like a maniac once a year and buying gifts just for the sake of it.

This can of course be done for any occasion; birthdays, weddings etc.

Xx

This entry was posted in Nifty Thrifty and Crafty Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

