It’s not you…

…it’s me.

I have a lot of things going on at the moment and I want to be able to focus on those things more. I don’t feel we have that much in common. You always want to stay at home, and you’re not very social at all. To be honest it always feels a bit awkward when you’re in the room. Like no one else gets to talk, it’s all about you, you, you!

It’s not that I don’t like you, but I don’t love you and I don’t think I ever have. I’m sorry.

Telly- we’re finished! I’m leaving you!

This entry was posted in Just Sayin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

